Mademoiselle’s speaking!


everything but mine
August 21, 2009, 11:57 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

hey sis! i found the song we heard in mini toons!  =D

Brian:
Walking along the sky
Chasing a glimpse of you
Painting a world with stars I found inside your eyes
Up here above the haze
Everything looks so clear
Wondering what it would be like if you were here

Nick:
And time, it takes time (takes time)
But I can’t wait
To tell you how I feel

All:
Oh, you’re the calm when my world is crashing
My heart, my blood, my passion
Why, tell me why
You’re everything but mine
I hold you close when it all goes crazy
And through it all, you’d be my lady
Why, tell me why
You’re everything, everything but mine

AJ:
You don’t have to be afraid
Of somebody else’s touch
Just gimme a chance to prove
Just how you should be loved

Nick:
And time, it takes time (takes time)
It’s not too late
To tell you how I feel

All:
Oh, you’re the calm when my world is crashing
My heart, my blood, my passion
Why, tell me why
You’re everything but mine
I hold you close when it all goes crazy
And through it all, you’d be my lady
Why, tell me why
You’re everything, everything but mine

AJ:
Everything thing but mine, ooh
Mine I know, oh baby
Someday you’ll come around
I’m gonna leave the light on
And I won’t let you down
No I won’t let you down

All:
I won’t let you down
Oh, you’re the calm when my world is crashing
My heart, my blood, my passion
Why, tell me why
You’re everything but mine
I hold you close when it all goes crazy
And through it all, you’d be my lady
Why, tell me why
You’re everything, everything but mine

AJ:
You’re everything but mine, yeah
You’re everything but mine, yeah, ooh
You’re the sun
You’re the star
You’re the moon
You’re the rain
Love your lips, love your eyes
Drivin’ me insane
Oh baby, baby
Oh you’re everything but mine, yeah
You’re everything but mine

.

anyone got this song can send me? hahaha. thanks

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

bravo sis!!! i love u !!!

Comment by ur sexy beautiful sis

thank you thank you!

Comment by yixuan

try download dvdvideosoft

Comment by random

oh ok. haha thanks! =D

Comment by yixuan

Np =D now can get free songs wahahahah

Comment by random

haha. anyway, you are?

Comment by yixuan

or can try playlist.com, then use ff add-on to download …

Comment by shdw

np xD

Comment by random

Heylo girl ! hahahas.. tags.. u really shld get a tagboard.. http://www.cbox.ws or http://www.myflashbox.sg hahahhas put at ur link there or smth. so hard tag u ! need fill up form too .. need show ic too ma? hahas jkjk.. anyways.. just come tag tag hop hop byes!

Comment by OH! its AMBER!!




Leave a Reply

